DISCLAIMER


CONDITIONS OF USE AND ACCESS PGO

Automobiles offers this website for the personal information of its users. Any commercial use, even partial, of the data that it contains must be subject to the prior written approval of PGO Automobiles. PGO Automobiles informs the users of this website that the majority of the contents of this website are protected by the laws on copyright, drawings and trademarks. The elements thus protected are the property of PGO Automobiles or third parties who have authorised PGO Automobiles to use them. For this reason, any reproduction or use, partial or total, of these elements must be subject to the prior written approval of PGO Automobiles. The models presented may incorporate different finishes, names, equipments or accessories depending on the countries where they are distributed. The information presented on this website are of a general nature and have no contractual value.

INFORMATION RELATING TO THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

The elements presented on this website are based on the technical specifications applicable at the time of onlining or updating of the various pages of the website. The models presented on the website may include options with additional charge depending on the versions. PGO Automobiles reserves the right to change the technical specifications, equipments, options and colours of the vehicles at any time. Moreover, this website may not be considered for reference regarding the colours of the vehicles. It should be noted that in order to improve our services, some anonymous information related to your activity on this website will automatically be collected. This information is intended for PGO Automobiles, its subsidiary companies and its sales network and may also be used for sales or marketing purposes or as a basis for studies and analyses.

HYPERTEXT LINKS

A prior written authorisation from PGO Automobiles is required to place a hypertext link to the website www.pgo.fr. However, PGO Automobiles may not be held responsible for the contents and the products or services offered on the websites to which the www.pgo.fr website would be connected through hypertext links or any other kind of links.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The use of the www.pgo.fr website is your sole and entire responsibility. PGO Automobiles, its subsidiary companies and the members of its network may not be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of this website or any website linked to it. We draw your attention to the fact that some products or services presented on the www.pgo.fr website may be subject to specific regulations or even restrictions and/or prohibitions in some countries. You must consequently make sure that the laws of the country where you get connected allow the consultation of the www.pgo.fr website.

UPDATE

PGO Automobiles reserves the right to modify and update, without notice, the present Terms & Conditions and all the elements, products or services presented on the website. All these modifications are binding the Internet users who must consult the present Terms & Conditions every time they connect.

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES



CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION ET D’ACCES

PGO Automobiles propose ce site pour l’information personnelle de ses utilisateurs. Toute exploitation commerciale même partielle des données qui y sont présentées devra faire l’objet d’un accord préalable et écrit de PGO Automobiles.

PGO Automobiles informe les utilisateurs de ce site que la plupart des éléments de ce site sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d’auteur, les dessins et les marques. Les éléments ainsi protégés sont la propriété de PGO Automobiles ou de tiers ayant autorisé PGO Automobiles à les exploiter. A ce titre, toute reproduction ou utilisation partielles ou totale de ces éléments devra faire l’objet d’une autorisation écrite préalable de PGO Automobiles. Les modèles présentés peuvent comporter des finitions, des appellations, des équipements ou accessoires différents selon les pays où ils sont distribués. Les informations présentées sur ce site ont un caractère général et n’ont pas valeur contractuelle.

INFORMATIONS RELATIVES AUX PRODUITS ET SERVICES

Les éléments présentés sur ce site sont basés sur les caractéristiques techniques en cours au moment de la mise en ligne ou de la mise à jour des différentes pages du site. Les modèles qui figurent sur le site peuvent comporter des options avec supplément de prix selon les versions.PGO Automobiles se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les caractéristiques techniques, les équipements, les options et coloris des véhicules. De plus, ce site Internet ne pourrait être pris en référence concernant les couleurs des véhicules. Il est à noter qu’afin d’améliorer nos services, certaines informations à caractère non personnel, relatives à votre activité sur ce site, seront automatiquement collectées. Ces informations sont destinées à PGO Automobiles, ses filiales et son réseau commercial et pourront également être utilisées dans le cadre d’opérations commerciales ou de marketing ou servir de base à des études et analyses.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Une autorisation préalable et écrite de PGO Automobiles est nécessaire pour la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers le site www.pgo.fr. Néanmoins, PGO Automobiles ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable du contenu ainsi que des produits ou services proposés sur les sites auxquels le site www.pgo.fr se trouverait lié par des liens hypertextes ou tout autre type de liens.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITE

Vous utilisez le site www.pgo.fr sous votre seule et entière responsabilité. PGO Automobiles, ses filiales et les membres de son réseau ne pourront être tenus pour responsables des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation de ce site ou de sites qui lui sont liés.

MISE À JOUR

PGO Automobiles se réserve le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour, sans préavis, les présentes Conditions Générales et tous les éléments, produits ou services présentés sur le site. L’ensemble de ces modifications s’impose aux internautes qui doivent consulter les présentes Conditions Générales lors de chaque connexion.